• Johnson, J.J. Elementary
    school pic
    Marlana Collins, Principal
    500 Malcolm St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601
    217-4900
    http://johnson.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: To provide the highest quality of teaching and learning for all students daily in a safe, learning environment.
    Enrollment: 121
    Faculty Size: 26
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Red & White
    Mascot: Panthers

    School Report Card


     

  • Collins, Marlana
    Principal
    marlana.collins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6801 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Delmore, Jerlan
    Master Teacher
    jerlan.delmore@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6811 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Yokum, Trudie
    Assistant Principal
    trudie.yokum@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6802 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Arndt, Phyllis
    Librarian
    phyllis.arndt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6809 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Green, Belinda
    Secretary
    belinda.green@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6803 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Leon, Chernika
    Counselor
    chernika.leon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6807 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Lewis, Lisa
    Cafeteria Manager
    lisa.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6808 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Winter, Malarie
    Bookkeeper
    malarie.winter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6804 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601