• St. John Elementary
    school pic
    Dea Anne Kay, Principal
    5566 Elliot Rd.
    Lake Charles, LA 70605
    217-4870
    http://stjohn.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Working together to prepare for life-long learning and success
    Enrollment: 854
    Faculty Size: 55
    Hours: 7:10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Colors: Red, White & Blue
    Mascot: Eagles

    School Report Card


     

  • Kay, Dea Anne
    Principal
    deaanne.kay@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6651 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Baldauf, Teresa
    Assistant Principal
    teresa.baldauf@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6655 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    LaFleur, Heather
    Assistant Principal
    heather.lafleur@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6654 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Chapman, Jenna
    Counselor
    jenna.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6670 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Gross, Tracy
    Secretary
    tracy.gross@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6658 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Hamblen, Aimee
    Counselor
    aimee.hamblen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6659 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Nixon, Trina
    Cafeteria Manager
    trina.nixon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6671 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Vincent, Lauren
    Secretary
    lauren.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6657 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Walker, Karen H.
    Bookkeeper
    karen.walker2@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6656 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
    Zembower, Adrienne
    Librarian
    adrienne.zembower@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4870, 6672 FAX: 217-4871
    St. John Elementary
    5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605