• Vinton Elementary
     
    Mission: All students will achieve success through learning!
    Enrollment: 443
    Faculty Size: 40
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:05 p.m.
    Colors: Red, White & Blue
    Mascot: Cubs
    Lori Young, Principal 
    1610 Hampton St.
    Vinton, LA 70668-3799
    217-4520,
     

  • Young, Lori
    Principal
    lori.young@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3934 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    Whitman, Angela
    Assistant Principal
    angela.whitman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3932 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    Alexander, Judy
    Library
    judy.alexander@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3939 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    Lantier, Zelda
    Secretary
    zelda.lantier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3933 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    O'Quain, Haley
    Counselor
    haley.oquain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3937 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    Renfrow, Roycenda
    Bookkeeper
    roycenda.renfrow@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3935 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
    Wilfer, Kelly
    Cafeteria Manager
    kelly.wilfer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4520, 3938 FAX: 217-4521
    Vinton Elementary
    1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799