• Watkins, T.H. Elementary
    school pic
    Trinette Clement, Acting Principal
    2501 Seventh Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-7999
    217-4590
    http://watkins.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Educate, Challenge and Inspire all students to be life-long learners.
    Enrollment: 263
    Faculty Size: 27
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: 
    Mascot: 

    School Report Card


     

  • Clement, Trinette
    Acting Principal
    bilitsia.clement@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3442 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Cuba, Michael
    Acting Assistant Principal
    michael.cuba@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3443 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Ceasar, Zola
    Cafeteria Manager
    zola.ceasar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3448 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Daigle, Danielle
    Master Teacher/ Curriculum Coordinator
    danielle.daigle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Doucet, Gabrielle
    Counselor
    gabrielle.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3446 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Leday, Kisha
    Bookkeeper
    kisha.leday@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3444 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Portus, Jennifer
    Master Teacher
    jennifer.portus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3450 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Scott, Kyandria
    Library
    kyandria.scott@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3447 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Tates, Quatesha
    Literacy Coach
    quatesha.tates@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3449 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Thibodeaux, Shirley
    Secretary
    shirley.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3445 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999