• Watkins, T.H. Elementary
     
    Mission: Educate, Challenge and Inspire all students to be life-long learners.
    Enrollment: 263
    Faculty Size: 27
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors:
    Mascot:
    Ashley Johnson, Principal 
    2501 Seventh Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-7999
    217-4590,
     

  • Johnson, Ashley
    Principal
    ashley.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3442 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Gallien, Brandi
    Assistant Principal
    brandi.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3443 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Broussard, Amadine
    Library
    amadine.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3447 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Cole, Verda
    Cafeteria Manager
    verda.cole@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3448 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Daigle, Danielle
    Master Teacher/ Curriculum Coordinator
    danielle.daigle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Doucet, Gabrielle
    Counselor
    gabrielle.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3446 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Ellender, Sally
    Bookkeeper
    sally.ellender@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3444 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Gallien, Bernice
    Secretary
    bernice.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3445 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999