• Westwood Elementary
     
    Mission: To educate the mind and nurture the spirit of each and every student.
    Enrollment: 471
    Faculty Size: 35
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.
    Colors:
    Mascot:
    Gerald Treme, Principal 
    1900 Sampson St.
    Westlake, LA 70669-4098
    217-4940,
     

  • Treme, Gerald
    Principal
    gerald.treme@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Powers, Paige
    Assistant Principal
    paige.powers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Hetzler, Beth
    Cafeteria Manager
    elizabeth.hetzler@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 2 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Hines, Jill
    Bookkeeper
    jill.hines@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Miller, Toni
    Secretary
    toni.miller@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Redd, Penny
    Secretary
    penny.redd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
    Self, Stephanie
    Counselor
    stephanie.self@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4940, 3 FAX: 217-4941
    Westwood Elementary
    1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098