• Wilson, Ralph Elementary
    school pic
    Chad Theunissen, Principal
    1400 Opelousas St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-2464
    217-4750
    http://wilson.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: 
    Enrollment: 213
    Faculty Size: 18
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Red & Yellow
    Mascot: Jaguars

    School Report Card


     

  • Theunissen, Chad
    Principal
    chad.theunissen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6052 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Yokum, Trudie
    Assistant Principal
    trudie.yokum@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6053 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Boone, Terri
    Attendance Clerk/Secretary
    terri.boone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Harold, Dianna
    Bookkeeper
    dianna.harold@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6055 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Hernandez, ShaRhonda
    Master Teacher
    sharhonda.hernandez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6059 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    McNally, Matthew
    Counselor
    matthew.mcnally@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6056 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Pottorff, Michelle
    Master Teacher
    michelle.pottorff@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6059 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
    Reichard, Michaela
    Library
    michaela.reichard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4750, 6057 FAX: 217-4751
    Ralph Wilson Elementary
    1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464