• Beaver, Sidney
    Parts Distribution Manager
    sidney.beaver@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3906 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Fontenot, Terri
    Fixed Assets Clerk
    terri.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3915 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Harris, Keyvan
    Warehouseman, Receiving
    keyvan.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3910 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Harris-Baylor, Davelyn
    Receiving/Janitorial Clerk
    davelyn.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3914 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Jones, Florence
    Coordinator
    florence.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3913 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Kramer, Sandy
    Secretary
    sandy.kramer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3905 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Parks, Angela
    Fixed Assets Coordinator
    angela.parks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3908 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Petticrew, Fred
    Warehouseman, Receiving
    fred.petticrew@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3907 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Valyan, Darold "Doc"
    Warehouseman, Delivery
    darold.valyan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-337-515-9624 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Wieschhaus, Steve
    Director
    steve.wieschhaus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4320, 3901 FAX: 217-4321
    Warehouse
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615