• Albritton, Deadra
    Administrative Assistant for Gwen Pullard
    deadra.albritton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2920 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bourgeois, Sandy
    Administrative Assistant for Kim Broussard
    sandra.bourgeois@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2917 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Broussard, Dwaunis Kim
    Supervisor/Hearing Officer
    dwaunis.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2908 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Doucet, Jeremy
    Truancy Intervention Coordinator
    jeremy.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2905 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ethridge, Mary Celeste
    Administrative Assistant
    maryceleste.ethridge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2918 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guidry, Veronica
    Administrative Assistant for Eric McDonald
    veronica.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2909 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Jones, April
    Director's Secretary
    april.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2907 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Jones, Wesley
    EDOP Coordinator/Hearing Officer
    wesley.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2910 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    LeLeux, Keith
    Director Child Welfare & Attendance/Media Center/Print Shop
    keith.leleux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2901 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Matheson, Susan
    Administrative Assistant for Wayne Smith
    susan.matheson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2921 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McDonald, Dr. Eric
    Supervisor/Hearing Officer
    eric.mcdonald@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2906 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Meche, Kirk
    Truancy Intervention Officer
    kirk.meche@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2911 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Pullard, Gwen
    Supervisor/Hearing Officer
    gwen.pullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2925 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Simien, Jackie
    Truancy Intervention Program
    jackie.simien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2902 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Singleton, Rhonda
    Receptionist
    rhonda.singleton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2915 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Smith, Wayne
    Supervisor/Hearing Officer
    forrest.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2903 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Wyninger, Ronda
    Administrative Assistant for W Jones & J Doucet
    ronda.wyninger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2924 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601