• Bourgeois, Sandy
    Director's Secretary
    sandra.bourgeois@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2909 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Broussard, Dwaunis Kim
    Supervisor
    dwaunis.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2908 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Chapman, Shawna
    Secretary for Kim Broussard
    shawna.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2924 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ethridge, Mary Celeste
    Secretary for Forrest "Wayne" Smith
    maryceleste.ethridge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2918 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Griffith, Ida
    Receptionist
    ida.griffith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2915 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guidry, Veronica
    Secretary for Eric McDonald
    veronica.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2917 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Jones, April
    Secretary for Gwen Pullard and Wesley Jones
    april.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2907 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Jones, Wesley
    Truancy Teacher
    wesley.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 5330 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    LeBlanc, James
    Supervisor
    james.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2905 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    LeLeux, Keith
    Director Child Welfare & Attendance/Media Center/Print Shop
    keith.leleux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2901 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McDonald, Dr. Eric
    Supervisor
    eric.mcdonald@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2906 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Pullard, Gwen
    EDOP Coordinator
    gwen.pullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2925 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Smith, Wayne
    Supervisor
    forrest.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2903 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Walker, Karen
    Secretary for James LeBlanc
    karen.walker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4230, 2920 FAX: 217-4231
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    2423 6th St., Lake Charles LA 70601