• Fontenot, Patrick
    Principal
    patrick.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5515 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Dietz, Luke
    Assistant Principal
    luke.dietz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5517 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    LeBleu, Shelley
    Assistant Principal MSC
    shelley.lebleu@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5540 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Richard, Sean
    Assistant Principal
    sean.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5516 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Zaunbrecher, Rachel
    Assistant Principal MSC
    rachel.zaunbrecher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5545 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Albers, Lorna
    Counselor
    lorna.albers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5521 FAX: 217-4382
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Alexander, Anita
    Curriculum Contact
    anita.alexander@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5532 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Chapman, Mary
    Attendance
    mary.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5519 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Cox, Colleen
    Registrar
    colleen.cox@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5522 FAX: 217-4382
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Genius, Janis
    Middle School Counselor
    janis.genius@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5543 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Ishee, William
    Band
    william.ishee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5524 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Johns, Thomas
    Head Coach
    thomas.johns@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5525 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Lebleu, Veronica
    Secretary MSC
    veronica.lebleu@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5542 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Leleux, Renee
    Library
    renee.leleux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5523 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Lopez, Lindsey
    Girls PE MSC
    lindsey.lopez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5551 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Manuel, Janet
    Graduation Coach
    janet.manuel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5531 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Murphy, Melissa
    Secretary
    melissa.murphy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5520 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Patton, Jeffery
    Boys PE MSC
    jeffery.patton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5550 FAX: 217-4384
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Racca, Velina
    Bookkeeper
    velina.racca@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5518 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Singletary, Kenzie
    Girls' Coach's Office
    kenzie.singletary@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5527 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Stollsteimer, Jill
    Bookkeeper MSC
    jill.stollsteimer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5553 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006
    Willard, Kim
    Library MSC
    kim.willard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4380, 5549 FAX: 217-4381
    Iowa High
    401 W Miller Ave, Iowa LA 70647-0006