Office of Early Childhood Special Services

ECSS
  • Tiffany Broussard
    Early Childhood Special Services Coordinator
    1302A 5th Street
    Lake Charles, LA 70601

    O  337.217.4980 x 3637
    E   tiffany.broussard@cpsb.org

     

     

  • Calcasieu Parish School Board’s Office of Early Childhood Special Services (ECSS) is dedicated to servicing the needs of students at 35 elementary schools, 6 Head Start sites, local community child cares, and other community-based locations. We have a commitment to supporting families and school-based personnel in meeting the blossoming needs of our students. Through effective communication with families, ongoing teacher training and guidance, and timely behavioral supports, we provide early intervention/special education and related services to eligible toddlers and children with developmental delays and disabilities with hopes of fulfilling the goals of meeting the needs of Every Student ~ Every Day.

     

    Shanice Fowler
    ECSS Clerk
    O  337.217.4980 x 3808
    E   shanice.fowler@cpsb.org

     


     

    Early Childhood Special Services
    Leadership Staff

    Carol Ezernack
    ECSS Program Facilitator 
    O  337.217.4980 x 3739
    E   carol.ezernack@cpsb.org

     

    Lela Tizano
    ECSS Behavior Facilitator 
    O  337.217.4980 x 3746
    E   lela.tizano@cpsb.org

     

    Rachel Alcantara
    ECSS Leadership Team 
    O  337.217.4980 x 2719
    E   rachel.alcantara@cpsb.org

     

    Wynetta Proctor
    ECSS Leadership Team 
    O  337.217.4980 x 3611
    E   wynetta.proctor@cpsb.org