CPAS (East) Contacts

  • Holmes, Laura
    Assistant Principal
    laura.holmes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3520 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Leger, Terry
    Principal
    terry.leger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3501 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Butler, Melissa
    Bookkeeper
    melissa.butler@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3506 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Duhon, Yolanda
    MS Dean of Discipline
    yolanda.duhon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3519 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Granger, Jarrett
    HS Dean of Discipline
    jarrett.granger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3528 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hebert, Maudell
    MS Counselor
    maudell.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3526 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Monk, Gretchen
    HS Counselor
    gretchen.monk@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3509 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Moore, Anzia
    Aide: Transportation/Food Services
    anzia.moore@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3504 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Taylor, Sylvia
    Secretary
    sylvia.taylor@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3510 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site (East)
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601