• Harvey, Ronnie
    Principal
    ronnie.harvey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3501 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Gorman, Chuck
    Dean of Discipline
    chuck.gorman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3519 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hebert, Maudell
    Counselor
    maudell.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3526 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    McDonald, Aaron
    Assistant Principal
    aaron.mcdonald@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3528 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Monk, Gretchen
    Counselor
    gretchen.monk@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3509 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Taylor, Sylvia
    Secretary
    sylvia.taylor@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3510 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Voyght, Katie
    Secretary
    katie.voyght@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4290, 3506 FAX: 217-4291
    Calcasieu Parish Alternative Site
    745 S. Shattuck, Lake Charles LA 70601