• Yellott, Randy
    Principal
    randy.yellott@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1425 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Caldwell, Crystal
    Counselor
    crystal.caldwell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1438 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Gates, Robbie
    Assistant Principal
    robert.gates@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1429 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Goodly, Jerome
    Assistant Principal
    jerome.goodly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1428 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Ledoux, Theresa
    Counselor
    theresa.ledoux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1437 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Leger, Terry
    Assistant Principal
    terry.leger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1446 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Nester, Tammy
    Counselor
    tammy.nester@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1439 FAX: 217-4463
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Palmer, Amy
    Assistant Principal
    amy.palmer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1426 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Smith, Joni
    Counselor
    joni.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1436 FAX: 217-4463
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Sutton, Carmen
    Assistant Principal
    carmen.sutton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1427 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Bradley, Ellen
    Credit Recovery
    ellen.bradley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1452 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Calderon, Orlando
    Band
    orlando.calderon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1444 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Cecchini, Glenn
    Baseball Fieldhouse
    glenn.cecchini@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Cholley, Kim
    Librarian
    kim.cholley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1442 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Cox, Shirley
    Cafeteria Manager
    shirley.cox@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1445 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Cutrera, Mike
    Football Fieldhouse
    mike.cutrera@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1449 FAX: 217-4464
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Fifer, Shamika
    Girls' Basketball
    shamika.fifer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1453 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Franks, Katie
    Volleyball
    katie.franks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1454 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Gilpin, Erin
    Attendance
    erin.gilpin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1434 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Klein, Carl
    Boys' Basketball
    carl.klein@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1451 FAX: 217-4464
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Leger, Jill
    Cheerleaders
    jill.leger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1454 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Little, Kayla
    Library
    kayla.little@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1441 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Little, Monica
    Discipline Office
    monica.little@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1433 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Long, Debbie
    Football Secretary
    debbie.long@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1450 FAX: 217-4464
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197
    Miller, Chris
    Chorus
    christopher.miller@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4460, 1443 FAX: 217-4461
    A. M. Barbe High
    2200 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4197