• Guillory, Shaunte
    Principal
    shaunte.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6604 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Freeman, Ezola
    Assistant Principal
    ezola.freeman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6610 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Carrier, Melody
    Bookkeeper
    melody.carrier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6612 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Cormier, Lydia
    Lead Teacher
    lydia.cormier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 202 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Gallien, Brandi
    Instructional Coach
    brandi.gallien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6611 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Guillory, Margaret
    Cafeteria Manager
    margaret.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6609 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    James, Sharon
    Counselor
    sharon.james@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6608 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308
    Jones, Annette
    Secretary
    annette.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4860, 6606 FAX: 217-4861
    Pearl Watson Elementary
    1300 Fifth St., Lake Charles LA 70601-6308