• Neal, Craig
    Principal
    craig.neal@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5424 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Jones, Zach
    Assistant Principal
    zach.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5425 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Blair, Ruth
    Band
    ruth.blair@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5430 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Boudoin, Wade
    Welding/T&I
    wade.boudoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5434 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Clark, Judy
    Girls' P.E. Office
    judya.clark@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5433 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Cooper, Melonee
    Choir
    melonee.cooper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5430 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Dougay, Janelle
    Bookkeeper
    janelle.dougay@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5426 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Eddleman, Troy
    Auto/T&I
    farrell.eddleman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5435 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Googe, Misty
    Secretary
    misty.googe@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5427 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Johnson, Lakitria
    Counselor
    lakitria.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5428 FAX: 217-4533
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    LeBlanc, Adri
    Library
    adri.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5438 FAX: 217-4531
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Marcantel, Lisa
    Counselor Aide
    lisa.marcantel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5439 FAX: 217-4533
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Prejean, Barbara
    Cafeteria Manager
    barbara.prejean@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5429 FAX: 217-4532
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399
    Smith, Charlie
    Football
    charlie.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4530, 5431 FAX: 217-4532
    DeQuincy High
    207 N Overton St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3399