• The University Program is divided into four teams that all translate to the word 'thrive': Brilla (Spanish), Eulu (Hawaiian), Kustawi (Swahili), & Umunlad (Filipino). Each team consists of a mixture all grade levels. Teams earn points via their GPA, test scores, and attendance. Each year the champion team receives a graduation pin.



    2023 - Kustawi

    2022 - Umunlad

    2021 - Kustawi

    2020 - Brilla