• Robinson, Dr. Corwin
    Principal
    corwin.robinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7103 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Enright, Melissa
    Assistant Principal
    melissa.enright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7108 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Norris, Odis
    Assistant Principal
    odis.norris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7109 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Washington, Brent
    Assistant Principal
    elwin.washington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7107 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Brown, Yuavanka
    Choir Director
    yuavanka.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7129 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Carter, Wilford
    Dean of Discipline
    wilford.carter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7130 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Contreras, Ashley
    Financial Secretary
    ashley.contreras@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7106 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Evans, Michelle
    Graduation Coach
    michelle.evans@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7114 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Fancher, Ashley
    Counselor
    ashley.fancher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7116 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Gatewood, Adonis
    Cafeteria Manager
    adonis.gatewood@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7122 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Grindol, Jodi
    Counselor
    jodi.grindol@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7115 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Guillory, Sakima
    Counselors' Secretary
    sakima.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7118 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Holmes, La'Keem
    Girls' Basketball Coach
    lakeem.holmes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7121 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Jarrell, Tracie
    Payroll Secretary
    tracie.jarrell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7110 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Joseph, Damian
    TAB Coordinator
    damian.joseph@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7123 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Kelly, James
    Dean of Discipline
    james.kelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7131 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Lloyd, Rodney
    Head Baseball Coach
    rodney.lloyd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Morgan, Lisa
    Curriculum Coordinator
    lisa.morgan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7113 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Post, Robert
    Band Director
    robert.post@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7128 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Poullard, Bertha
    Attendance Secretary
    bertha.poullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7111 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Reeves, Donna
    Counselor
    donna.reeves@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7117 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Richard, Kelli
    Librarian
    kelli.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7124 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Trahan, Renee
    Secretary
    renee.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Wilson, Jason
    Head Basketball Coach
    jason.wilson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7119 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Wilson, Marrico
    Head Football Coach
    marrico.wilson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7120 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898