• Baynes, Sam
    Principal
    sam.baynes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7103 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Enright, Melissa
    Assistant Principal
    melissa.enright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7108 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Norris, Odis
    Assistant Principal
    odis.norris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7109 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Williams, Shanice
    Assistant Principal
    shanice.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7107 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Carter, Wilford
    Dean of Discipline
    wilford.carter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Collins, Carl
    Band Director
    carl.collins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7128 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    DeVillier, Dr. Doug
    University Program Coordinator
    doug.devillier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7132 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Etienne, Evelyn
    Principal's Secretary
    evelyn.etienne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Evans, Michelle
    Graduation Coach
    michelle.evans@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7114 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Fontenot, Christopher
    Curriculum Coordinator
    christopher.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7113 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Franklin, Aqueenta
    Counselor
    aqueenta.franklin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7117 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Gatewood, Adonis
    Cafeteria Manager
    adonis.gatewood@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7122 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Guillory, Sakima
    Counselors' Secretary
    sakima.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7118 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Harless, Erin
    Academic Director
    erin.harless@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7112 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Harrison, Judy
    Counselor
    judy.harrison@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7116 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Holmes, La'Keem
    Girls' Basketball Coach
    lakeem.holmes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7121 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Joseph, Damian
    TAB Coordinator
    damian.joseph@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Kelly, James
    Dean of Discipline
    james.kelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7131 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Landry, Angela
    Attendance Secretary
    angela.landry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7105 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Lewis, Felicia
    Internship
    felicia.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7127 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Sonnier, Natonia
    Financial Secretary
    natonia.sonnier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7106 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Sullen, Jules
    Head Football Coach
    jules.sullen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7120 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Trahan, Renee
    Principal's Secretary
    renee.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    White, Kia
    Counselor
    kia.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7115 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Wilson, Jordan
    Basketball
    jordan.wilson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7119 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Next