• Baynes, Sam
    Principal
    sam.baynes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7103 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Enright, Melissa
    Assistant Principal
    melissa.enright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7108 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Norris, Odis
    Assistant Principal
    odis.norris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7109 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Washington, Brent
    Assistant Principal
    elwin.washington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7107 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Bellow, Angela
    Attendance Secretary
    angela.bellow@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7111 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Brown, Yuavanka
    Choir Director
    yuavanka.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7129 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Carter, Wilford
    Dean of Discipline
    wilford.carter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7130 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    DeVillier, Dr. Doug
    University Program Coordinator
    doug.devillier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7132 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Dugar, Cory
    Band Director
    cory.dugar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7128 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Evans, Michelle
    Graduation Coach
    michelle.evans@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7114 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Franklin, Donna
    Librarian
    donna.franklin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7124 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Gatewood, Adonis
    Cafeteria Manager
    adonis.gatewood@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7122 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Guillory, Sakima
    Counselors' Secretary
    sakima.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7118 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Henry, Sharde'
    Girls' Basketball Coach
    sharde.henry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7121 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Jack, Deneetra
    Payroll Secretary
    deneetra.jack@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7110 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Joseph, Damian
    TAB Coordinator
    damian.joseph@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7123 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Kelly, James
    Dean of Discipline
    james.kelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7131 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Lewis, Felicia
    Lead Technology Teacher
    felicia.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7112 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Lloyd, Rodney
    Head Baseball Coach
    rodney.lloyd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Reeves, Donna
    Counselor
    donna.reeves@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7117 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Sonnier, Natonia
    Financial Secretary
    natonia.sonnier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7106 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Trahan, Renee
    Principal's Secretary
    renee.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    Vidrine, Katherine
    Counselor
    katherine.vidrine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7116 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    White, Brandi
    Curriculum Coordinator
    brandi.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7113 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
    White, Kia
    Counselor
    kia.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4960, 7115 FAX: 217-4961
    LaGrange High
    3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898