• Foolkes, Shannon
    Principal
    shannon.foolkes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5143 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Conrad, Mariscott
    Assistant Principal
    mariscott.conrad@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5132 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Pool, David
    Assistant Principal
    david.pool@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5131 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Shamsie, Brian
    Assistant Principal
    brian.shamsie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5127 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Albers, Lorna
    Counselor
    lorna.albers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5136 FAX: 217-4482
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Allen, Janet
    Counselor
    janet.allen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5134 FAX: 217-4482
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Ardoin, Hope
    Secretary
    hope.ardoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5147 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Barto, Vickie
    Librarian
    vickie.barto@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5124 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Blankenship, Ross
    Head Baseball Coach
    ross.blankenship@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Bourgeois, Andrea
    Family & Consumer Science
    andrea.bourgeois@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5149 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Chapman, Kimberly
    Secretary
    kimberly.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5146 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Cobb, Brandon
    Head Boys' Basketball Coach
    brandon.cobb@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5126 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Domingue, Beth
    Head Girls' Softball Coach
    beth.domingue@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Ducote, Troy
    Agriculture
    troy.ducote@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5121 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Eggleston, Vaughn
    Head Football Coach
    vaughn.eggleston@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5130 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Fontenot, Rene'
    Volleyball Coach
    rene'.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5125 FAX: 217-4484
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Gould, Terry
    Band Director
    terry.gould@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5122 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Jagneaux, Jason
    Head Girls' Basketball Coach
    jason.jagneaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5125 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Jolie, Sara
    Librarian
    sara.jolie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5150 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Leviner, Mandi
    Secretary
    mandi.leviner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5145 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Melder, Charidy
    Graduation Coach
    charidy.melder@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5153 FAX: 217-4482
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Shaw, Terri
    Counselor
    terri.shaw@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5135 FAX: 217-4482
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Taylor, Christy
    Bookkeeper
    christy.taylor@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5144 FAX: 217-4482
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Thibodeaux, Erika
    Counselors' Secretary
    erika.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480, 5137 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618
    Thompson, Kristi
    Distributive Education
    kristi.thompson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4480 FAX: 217-4481
    Sam Houston High
    880 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy., Lake Charles LA 70611-9618