• Barrentine, Robert
    Principal
    robert.barrentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2365 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Giardina, Will
    Assistant Principal
    will.giardina@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2322 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Patton, Andy
    Assistant Principal
    andrew.patton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2324 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Trahan, Bryan
    Assistant Principal
    bryan.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2323 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Alleman, Rachael
    Bookkeeper
    rachael.alleman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2351 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Benoit, Beth
    Junior Counselor
    beth.benoit@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2357 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Berry, Kaci
    Chorus
    kaci.berry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2337 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2338 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Carlin, Skip
    Boys' Athletic Department/Basketball
    skip.carlin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2330 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Domaingue, Julie
    Sophomore Counselor
    julie.domaingue@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2368 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Floetenmeyer, Julie
    Cafeteria Manager
    julie.floetenmeyer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2336 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Gardebled, Susan
    Library
    susan.gardebled@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2359 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Lee, Leslie
    Senior Counselor
    leslie.lee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2339 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    LeFevre, Helen
    Girls' Athletic Department
    helen.lefevre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2354 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    LeJeune, Jessie
    Ag / FFA Department
    jessie.lejeune@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2321 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Mancuso, Julie
    Girls' Athletic Department
    julie.mancuso@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2355 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    McMillen, Tim
    Band
    tim.mcmillen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2327 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Montie, Angie
    Counselors' Secretary
    jon.montie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2343 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Parker, Marketta
    Yearbook
    marketta.parker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2368 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Provost, Larry
    O.P.E.T.
    larry.provost@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2364 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Seaford, Christy
    Attendance Clerk/Cheerleader Sponsor
    christy.seaford@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2344 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Touchet, Cindy
    Business Office
    cindy.touchet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2349 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Tyree, Kristi
    Library
    kristi.tyree@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2359 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Wainwright, Jeff
    Boys' Athletic Department/Football
    jeff.wainwright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2345 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Weeks, Amy
    Front Office
    amy.weeks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2352 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Next