• Co-Head Coaches:
    Randy Baggett
    randy.bagget@cpsb.org
    337-217-4430 ext. 2345
     
    Jean Paul Duhon
    jeanpaul.duhon@cpsb.org
    337-217-4430 ext. 2331
     
    Offensive Coordinator:
    Jeffrey Kirby
    jeffrey.kirby@cpsb.org 
     
     
    Defensive Coordinator:
    Lewis Inmon
    lewis.inmon@cpsb.org
     
     
    Assistant Coaches:
    Bart Anderson
    bart.anderson@cpsb.org
     
    Jerry Baus
    jerry.baus@cpsb.org
     
    Bryan Fralick
    bryan.fralick@cpsb.org
     
    Alan Million
    alan.million@cpsb.org
     
    Austin Nelson
    austin.nelson@cpsb.org