• Crick, Lee
    Principal
    lee.crick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2221 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Barrentine, Dielle
    Assistant Principal
    dielle.barrentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2224 FAX: 217-4443
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Baggett, Crystal
    Counselor
    crystal.baggett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2226 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Coppels, Bridget
    Girls' PE Dept
    bridget.justis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2231 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Malone, Allison
    Attendance
    allison.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2225 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Menard, Beth
    Counselors' Secretary
    beth.menard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Nelson, Austin
    Boys' PE Dept
    austin.nelson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2232 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Stubbs, Sarah
    Safe School Officer
    sarah.stubbs@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2230 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Vincent, Marilyn
    Cafeteria Manager
    marilyn.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2234 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Walton, Lorri
    Bookkeeping
    lorri.walton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2222 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    White, Sara
    Library
    sara.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2229 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663