• Crick, Lee
    Principal
    lee.crick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2221 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Barrentine, Dielle
    Assistant Principal
    dielle.barrentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2224 FAX: 217-4443
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Baggett, Crystal
    Counselor
    crystal.baggett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2226 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Dufresne, Matt
    Boys' PE Dept
    matt.dufresne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2232 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Jones, Katherine
    Cafeteria Manager
    katherine.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2234 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Justis, Bridget
    Girls' PE Dept
    bridget.justis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2231 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Malone, Allison
    Attendance
    allison.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2225 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Menard, Beth
    Counselors' Secretary
    beth.menard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Romero, Melissa
    Safe School Officer
    melissa.romero@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2230 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    White, Sara
    Library
    sara.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2229 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Wilfer, Jessica
    Bookkeeping
    jessica.wilfer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2222 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663