• Heinen, Eric
    Principal
    eric.heinen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2113 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    VanMetre, Amanda
    Assistant Principal
    amanda.vanmetre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2112 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Allen, Keith
    Band
    keith.allen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2116 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Breaux, Jeannie
    Librarian
    jeannie.breaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2121 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Davis, Tarius
    Head Coach
    tarius.davis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2119 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Fox, Kay
    Cafeteria Manager
    kay.fox@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2123 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Jennings, Tina
    Bookkeeper
    tina.jennings@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2125 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Lockhart, Jill
    Counselor
    jill.lockhart@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2114 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Malone, Donna
    Assistant Cafeteria Manager
    donna.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 3938 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    O'Conner, Misty
    Secretary/Payroll
    misty.oconner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2126 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Perry, Myra
    Girls' PE
    myra.perry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2118 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Trahan, Charlotte
    Ag
    charlotte.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2122 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Trahan, Lainie
    Counselor's Secretary/Registrar
    lainie.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2127 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999