• Harvey, Ronnie
    Principal
    ronnie.harvey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2626 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Bowie, Crystal
    Assistant Principal
    crystal.bowie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2644 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    McDaniel, Darrell
    Assistant Principal
    darrell.mcdaniel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2646 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Nash, Abraham
    Assistant Principal
    abraham.nash@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2625 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Andrus, Katrina
    Discipline Secretary
    katrina.andrus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2630 FAX: 217-4545
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    August, Tanisha
    Bookkeeper
    tanisha.august@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2629 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Berard, Vanessa
    Cafeteria Manager
    vanessa.berard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2642 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Bernard, Wendy
    Counselor (11th & 12th Grade)
    wendy.bernard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2650 FAX: 217-4543
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Bryant, Tressie
    Librarian
    tressie.bryant@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2647 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    DeVillier, Dr. Doug
    University Director
    doug.devillier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2654 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Easton, Retta
    Discipline Secretary/Payroll
    retta.easton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2637 FAX: 217-4545
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Edwards, Lashawna
    Nursing Class
    lashawna.edwards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2645 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Floyd, Walter
    W/M JROTC
    walter.floyd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2640 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Hartwell, Albert
    Boys' Basketball
    albert.hartwell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2638 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Holliday, Tamekia
    Band Director
    tamekia.holliday@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2635 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Holmes, De'Carlos
    Head Football Coach
    decarlos.holmes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2639 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    House, Cynthia
    Nursing Class
    cynthia.house@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2645 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Jones, Dedrick
    Dean of Students/Athletic Director
    dedrick.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2624 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Lewis, Vanessa
    Front Office Secretary
    vanessa.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2632 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Malbrough, Marie
    Dean of Operations
    marie.malbrough@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2631 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Mason, Nikki
    Girls' Basketball
    nikki.mason@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2641 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    McKnight, Gladys
    Chorus Director
    gladys.mcknight@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2636 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Thibodeaux, Sharon
    Counselor's Secretary
    sharon.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2633 FAX: 217-4543
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Unkel, Kimberly
    Counselor (9th & 10th Grade)
    kimberly.unkel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2648 FAX: 217-4543
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Woodard, Janet
    Graduation Coach
    janet.woodard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2627 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063