• Shelton, Jackie
    Principal
    jackie.shelton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2626 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Heckard, Kathy
    Assistant Principal
    kathy.heckard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2624 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Nash, Abraham
    Assistant Principal
    abraham.nash@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2625 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Unkel, Jesse
    Assistant Principal
    jesse.unkel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2627 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Allison, Melissa
    Nursing Department
    melissa.allison@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2645 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Berard, Vanessa
    Cafeteria Manager
    vanessa.berard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2642 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Bernard, Wendy
    Counselor
    wendy.bernard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2650 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Clarence, Patricia
    Graduation Coach
    patricia.clarence@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2646 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Colquitt, Nelkika
    Secretary -Bookkeeper
    nelkika.colquitt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2629 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Easton, Retta
    Secretary - Payroll
    retta.easton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2637 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Floyd, Walter
    W/M JROTC
    walter.floyd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2640 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Fontenot, Cathy
    Front Office Secretary
    cathy.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2631 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Harrison, Freddie
    Head Football Coach/Dean of Students
    freddie.harrison@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2639 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Hartwell, Albert
    Head Basketball Coach
    albert.hartwell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2638 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Holliday, Tamekia
    Band Director
    tamekia.holliday@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2635 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Jackson, Ashley
    Secretary - Front Office/Attendance
    ashley.jackson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2632 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Mason, Nikki
    Girls' Basketball
    nikki.mason@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2641 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    McKnight, Gladys
    Chorus Director
    gladys.mcknight@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2636 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Mobley, Ned
    1st Sgt. JROTC
    ned.mobley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2640 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Smith, Cynthia
    Librarian
    cynthia.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2647 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Suarez, Kimberly
    Counselor
    kimberly.suarez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2648 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063
    Turner, Robin
    Counselor's Secretary
    robin.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4540, 2633 FAX: 217-4541
    Washington-Marion Magnet High
    2802 Pineview St., Lake Charles LA 70615-2063