• Trahan, Bryan

    Principal 

    bryan.trahan@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4950, 7053 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Guillotte, William

    Assistant Principal

    william.guillotte@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7055 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Thibodeaux, Jason

    Assistant Principal

    jason.thibodeaux@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7054 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Henry, Keisha

    Front Office Secretary

    keisha.henry@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7056 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Burleigh, Pam

    Attendance

    pam.burleigh@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7058 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Fontenot, Gloria

    Girls' Coach/PE

    gloria.fontenot@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7062 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Fontenot, Krystal

    Librarian

    krystal.fontenot@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7060 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Hardey, Rhonda

    Financial Secretary

    rhonda.hardey@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7057 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Havard, Cheryl

    Counselor

    cheryl.havard@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7059 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA70669-2699

     

    Morris, Doug

    Head Basketball

    doug.morris@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7065 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Richardson, John

    Football

    john.richardson@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7061 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Stoker, Stacy

    Counselor Secretary

    stacy.stoker@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7067 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High 

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     

    Vinson, Kaci

    Curriculum Teacher

    kaci.vinson@cpsb.org

    PH:337-217-4950, 7069 FAX:217-4951

    Westlake High

    1000 Garden Dr., Westlake, LA 70669-2699

     
    Emergency Information for Employees, Parents and Students

     
    In the event of a district wide emergency, such as an evacuation, employees and parents/students are to monitor one of the following sources frequently for current status reports:


    337-217-INFO (4636)
    Recorded message concerning evacuations, return to school/work, etc.


    www.cpsb.org
    School system website with current information concerning evacuations, return to school/work, etc.


    Employee Mass Email:

     Updates sent to all employees with email addresses.


    School Messenger Phone System:
    Sends calls to employees and/or parents/students with updated information. Please make certain that the primary phone number for you is updated with the office at your school or work site.