• Management Information Systems Contact Information
     
    Bourque, Jill
    Clerk
    jill.bourque@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2504 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Chapman, Angela
    Clerk
    angela.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2508 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Cloyd, Terri
    Clerk
    terri.cloyd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2521 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Edwards, Gwen
    Programmer/Analyst
    gwen.edwards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2514 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Faulk, Julie
    Programmer/Analyst � Student Applications
    julie.faulk@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2505 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Fowler, Winnie
    Clerk
    winnie.fowler@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2511 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    LeBlanc, Connie
    Clerk
    connie.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2520 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Lee, Jenny
    Programmer/Analyst � Business Applications
    jenny.lee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2506 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Lisitsa, Galina
    Clerk
    galina.lisitsa@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2509 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Michalko, Paula
    Director
    paula.michalko@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2501 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Peterson, Teri
    Clerk
    teri.peterson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2507 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Shelton, Robert
    Programmer/Analyst
    robert.shelton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2513 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Winn, Tracey
    Trainer
    tracey.winn@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4180, 2519 FAX: 217-4181
    Management Information Systems
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615