• Smith, Mildred
    Principal
    mildred.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6753 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Cezair, Marlise
    Curriculum Coordinator
    marlise.cezair@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6763 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Steward, Mark
    Assistant Principal
    mark.steward@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6754 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Chantlin, Angelica
    Secretary
    angelica.chantlin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6755 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Citizen, Carolane
    Cafeteria Manager
    carolane.citizen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6760 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Hardy, Tracie
    Bookkeeper
    tracie.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6756 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Williams, Latoya
    Counselor
    latoya.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6757 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199