• Caldarera II, Max
    Principal
    max2.caldarera@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1332 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Landry, Kyle
    Assistant Principal
    kyle.landry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1333 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Coker, Kevin
    Band
    kevin.coker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1339 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Ellender, Shelly
    Library
    shelly.ellender@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1344 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Farque, Rita
    Cafeteria Manager
    rita.farque@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1338 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Fournet, Sherry
    Counselor
    sherry.fournet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1336 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Harris, Richard
    Boys' PE
    richard.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1340 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Laughlin, Julie
    Bookkeeper
    julie.laughlin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1335 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Rogers, Donna
    Attendance Secretary
    donna.rogers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1334 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499
    Smith, Kasie
    Girls' PE
    kasie.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4630, 1341 FAX: 217-4631
    S. P. Arnett Middle
    400 Sulphur Ave, Westlake LA 70669-5499