• Ruffin-Hardy, Sharon
    Principal
    sharon.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2543 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Nelson, Laura
    Assistant Principal
    laura.nelson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2542 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Albritton, Deadra
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    deadra.albritton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2544 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Ceasar, Zola
    Cafeteria Manager
    zola.ceasar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2548 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Matthews, Mary
    Secretary
    mary.matthews@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2545 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Nicholson, Christine
    Library
    christine.nicholson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2547 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Richard, Daphne
    Lead Teacher
    daphne.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2551 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Robinson, Brigette
    Counselor
    brigette.robinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2546 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164