• Julee Spann
    Principal
    julee.spann@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1922  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Heather LaFleur
    Acting Assistant Principal
    heather.lafleur@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1932  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Karen Hardy
    Dean of Discipline
    karenr.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1929  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Tamara Keys
    Counselor
    tamara.keys@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1926  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Emily Williams
    Crisis/Outreach Counselor
    emily.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1934  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Courtney Edwards
    Bookkeeper
    courtney.edwards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1924  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Leah Robinson
    Secretary
    leah.robinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1925  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Library
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1927 FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607

    Jean Mallet
    Cafeteria Manager
    jean.mallet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, x1928  FAX: 337-217-4611
    3825 Brentwood Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70607