Contacts

Gallien, Brandi
Principal
brandi.gallien@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1922 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Jones, Nina
Assistant Principal
nina.jones@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1923 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Hardy, Karen
Dean of Students
karenr.hardy@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1929 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Williams, Emily
Crisis/Outreach Counselor
emily.williams@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1934 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Fuselier, Megan
Master Teacher
megan.fuselier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1932 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Lyles, Helen
Literacy Coach
helen.lyles@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1932 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Sterling, Darcel
Master Teacher
darcel.sterling@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1932 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Edwards, Courtney
Bookkeeper
courtney.edwards@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1924 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Robinson, Leah
Secretary
leah.robinson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1925 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Henry, Carolyn
Librarian
carolyn.henry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1927 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Trent, Celetha
Cafeteria Manager
celetha.trent@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1928 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607