• Fontenot, Lacey
    Principal
    lacey.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3313 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Cezair, Marlise
    Assistant Principal
    marlise.cezair@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3312 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Bonnette, Colene
    Bookkeeper/Secretary
    carron.bonnette@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3314 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Courts, Dale
    Cafeteria Manager
    dale.courts@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3318 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Gibson, Kayla
    Master Teacher
    kayla.gibson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3321 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Holloway, Katelyn
    Secretary
    katelyn.holloway@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3315 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Pickett, Brandi
    Librarian
    brandi.pickett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3317 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Zaunbrecher, Teresa
    Counselor
    teresa.zaunbrecher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3316 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718