• Phenice, Laura
    Principal
    laura.phenice@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5952 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Comeaux, Lindsey
    Assistant Principal
    lindsey.comeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5953 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Coe, Dana
    Secretary
    dana.coe@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5955 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Deshotel, Annette
    Bookkeeper
    annette.deshotel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5954 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Ferguson, Beth
    Library
    beth.ferguson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5957 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Manuel, Darlene
    Secretary (AM)
    darlene.manuel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5955 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Reney, Angel
    Cafeteria Manager
    angel.reney@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5958 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Stevens, Sandy
    Counselor
    sandy.stevens@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5956 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211