• Lanham, Maranda
    Principal
    maranda.lanham@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1532 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Burch, Susan
    Assistant Principal
    susan.burch@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1540 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Royer, Summer
    Curriculum Coordinator
    summer.royer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1545 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Scott, Charnise
    Counselor
    charnise.scott@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1533 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Berwick, Ada
    Secretary
    ada.berwick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1536 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Derouen, Amy
    Bookkeeper
    amy.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1535 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Morgan, Brittny
    Cafeteria Manager
    brittny.morgan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1537 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Parker, Bethany
    Library
    bethany.parker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1534 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665