• Ware, Jaclyn
    Principal
    jaclyn.ware@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1532 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Biswell, LeeAnn
    Counselor
    leeann.biswell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1533 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Harless, Erin
    Assistant Principal
    erin.harless@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1540 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Royer, Summer
    Curriculum Coordinator
    summer.royer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1545 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Berwick, Ada
    Secretary
    ada.berwick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1536 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Beteau, Sandra
    Library
    sandra.beteau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1534 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Courville, Brandi
    Bookkeeper
    brandi.courville@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1535 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Morgan, Brittny
    Cafeteria Manager
    brittny.morgan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1537 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665