• Hamilton, Lynn
    Principal
    lynn.hamilton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1532 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Johnson, Nancy
    Curriculum Coordinator
    nancy.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1545 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Ware, Jaclyn
    Assistant Principal
    jaclyn.ware@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1540 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Bergeron, Laura
    Cafeteria Manager
    laura.bergeron@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1537 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Duhon, Carol Fay
    Bookkeeper
    carol.duhon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1535 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Fontenot, Kristi
    Library
    kristi.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1534 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Hanchey, Gail
    Secretary
    gail.hanchey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1536 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665
    Robertson, Ruth
    Counselor
    ruth.robertson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4970, 1533 FAX: 217-4971
    Cypress Cove Elementary
    700 Currie Dr., Sulphur LA 70665