• PAYROLL CONTACTS

    Snyder, John
    Supervisor
    john.snyder@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2201 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Cuba, Delphine
    Assistant Supervisor
    delphine.cuba@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2203 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Fontenot, Mandie
    Office Manager
    mandie.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2204 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Crawford, Detra
    Payroll Clerk
    detra.crawford@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2205 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Matte, Taylor
    Payroll Clerk - Part Time
    taylor.matte@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2206 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Saucier, Ellen
    Payroll Clerk
    ellen.saucier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2208 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Whitman, Misty
    Payroll Clerk
    misty.whitman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4060, 2202 FAX: 217-4061
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Fontenot, Kyrsten
    Sowela Intern