• Harlow, Theresa
    Principal
    theresa.harlow@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5603 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Robertson, Ruth
    Assistant Principal
    ruth.robertson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5602 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Allain, Cynthia
    Secretary
    cindy.allain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5604 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Brady, Keitha
    Nurse
    keitha.brady@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5608 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Fancher, Ashley
    Counselor
    ashley.fancher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5606 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Fontenot, Shelia
    Cafeteria Manager
    shelia.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5609 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Hargrave, Brittany
    Library
    brittany.hargrave@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5607 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Mothershed, Marla
    Financial Secretary
    marla.mothershed@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4655, 5605 FAX: 217-4651
    DeQuincy Elementary
    1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699