• Doyle, Denise
    Principal
    denise.doyle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6152 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Pousson, John Scott
    Assistant Principal
    john.pousson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6153 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Boyer, Lisa
    Library
    lisa.boyer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6157 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Clophus, Nathan
    Boys' Coach
    nathan.clophus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6160 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Fontenot, Shelia
    Cafeteria Manager
    shelia.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6158 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Royer, Linda
    Secretary
    linda.royer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6154 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Treme, Lynne
    Counselor
    lynne.treme@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6156 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Turnage, Emily
    Secretary
    emily.turnage@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 6155 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310
    Vincent, Jessica
    Girls' Coach - VB/BB
    jessica.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4770, 5828 FAX: 217-4771
    DeQuincy Middle
    1603 W 4th St., DeQuincy LA 70633-4310