• Alamond, Jenny
    504 Clerk
    jenny.alamond@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3677 FAX: 217-4303
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Casteel, Kathy
    SER Clerk/Records Requests
    kathy.casteel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3681 FAX: 217-4312
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Fisher, Dr. Lynette
    Child Search Coordinator
    lynette.fisher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3650 FAX: 217-4313
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Hill, Mike
    Administrative Coordinator of Pupil Appraisal
    mike.hill@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3673 FAX: 217-4303
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Reeves, Darla
    Assistant to Mike Hill
    darla.reeves@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3655 FAX: 217-4303
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Richard, Cindy
    SER Clerk/Jurisdiction
    cindy.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3694 FAX: 217-4312
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    Sanders, Sandy
    SER Clerk/Preschool
    sandy.sanders@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3695 FAX: 217-4303
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663
    St. Angelo, Shirley
    SER Clerk /Gifted Routing
    shirley.stangelo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4300, 3651 FAX: 217-4312
    Pupil Appraisal
    565 North Crocker, Sulphur LA 70663