• Roberson, Bridget
    Principal
    bridget.roberson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2841 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Brummett, Sarah
    Education Coach
    sarah.brummett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2843 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Cuba-Jones, Rameka
    Family Engagement Specialist
    rameka.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2805 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Joubert, Jessica
    Nurse
    jessica.joubert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2827 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Monroe, Bobbie
    Secretary
    bobbie.monroe@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2822 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Monroe, Viola
    Family Engagement Specialist
    viola.monroe@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2845 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601
    Wesley, Milton
    Family Advocate
    milton.wesley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4213, 2825 FAX: 217-4214
    Brenda H. Hunter Head Start
    2200 Elder Street, Lake Charles LA 70601