• Askew, Kashia
    Principal
    kashia.askew@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6203 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Courville, Robin
    Assistant Principal
    robin.courville@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6202 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Dwight, Jessica
    Assistant Principal
    jessica.dwight@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6204 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Bentley, Erin
    Counselor 3rd-5th
    erin.bentley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6206 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Broussard, Amadine
    Library
    amadine.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6210 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Broussard, Randy
    Extended Day
    randy.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6214 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    D'Antoni, Kaitlyn
    Attendance Secretary
    kaitlyn.dantoni@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6208 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Devillier, Kim
    Counselor Pre-K-2nd
    kim.devillier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6205 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Dowden, Kelly
    Secretary
    kelly.dowden@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6209 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Holland, Monica
    Cafeteria Manager
    monica.holland@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6211 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
    Miller, Linda
    Bookkeeper
    linda.miller@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4780, 6207 FAX: 217-4781
    Gillis Elementary
    916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501