• Alexander, Kuricheses
    Principal
    kuricheses.alexander@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5232 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Bertrand, Lori
    Assistant Principal
    lori.bertrand@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5233 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Ardie, Reynauda
    Counselor
    reynauda.ardie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5236 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Bowman, Lisa
    Financial Secretary
    lisa.bowman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5234 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Dorsey, Carmen
    Secretary
    carmen.dorsey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5235 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Hiatt, Laura
    ESL Facilitator
    laura.hiatt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Kyles, Ruby
    Cafeteria Manager
    ruby.kyles@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5238 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Lacassin, Rossina
    Spanish/ESL Support
    rossina.lacassin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5245 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Manns, Stephanie
    Lead Teacher
    stephanie.manns@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5245 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Manuel, Laura
    Librarian
    laura.manuel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5241 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Simmons, Ashley
    Curriculum Coordinator
    ashley.simmons@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145