• Bertrand, Lori
    Principal
    lori.bertrand@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5232 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Johnson, Nancy
    Assistant Principal
    nancy.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5233 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Ardie, Reynauda
    Counselor
    reynauda.ardie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5236 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Bowman, Lisa
    Financial Secretary
    lisa.bowman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5234 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Dorsey, Carmen
    Secretary
    carmen.dorsey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5235 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Duff, Kimberly
    Master Teacher
    kimberly.duff@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Harrington, Wanda
    Librarian
    wanda.harrington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5241 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Hiatt, Laura
    ESL Facilitator
    laura.hiatt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Hughes, Veronica
    Cafeteria Manager
    veronica.hughes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5238 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Lacassin, Rossina
    Spanish/ESL Support
    rossina.lacassin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5245 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Martin, Alexis
    Lead Teacher
    alexis.martin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490, 5245 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
    Simmons, Ashley
    Master Teacher
    ashley.simmons@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
    Fairview Elementary
    3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145