• Andrepont, Rebecca
    Safety Clerk/Wellness Clerk
    rebecca.andrepont@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3006 FAX: 217-4241
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Bergeron, Jason
    School Safety Assessment Coordinator
    jason.bergeron@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3015 FAX: 217-4241
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Blevins, Stacie
    Safety Specialist
    stacie.blevins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3005 FAX: 217-4241
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Giardina, Skylar
    Risk Manager
    skylar.giardina@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3001 FAX: 217-4241
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Landry, Mary
    Risk Management Clerk
    mary.landry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3004 FAX: 217-4241
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    White, Claire
    Workers' Comp. Clerk
    claire.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4240, 3008 FAX: 217-4242
    Risk Management
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615