• Technology Department

     
    Hemker, Joyce
    Administrative Assistant
    joyce.hemker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1003 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Leblanc, Kim
    Chief Technology Officer
    kim.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1001 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Swift, Dana
    ERATE Coordinator
    dana.swift@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1002 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601

    Tech Training Staff

    Boullion, Meredith
    Technology Facilitator
    meredith.boullion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1054 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Doga, Holly
    Technology Facilitator
    holly.doga@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1024 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Fontenot, Anissa
    Technology Facilitator
    anissa.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1029 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guillory, Ashley
    Technology Facilitator
    ashley.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1026 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McGee, Dana
    Technology Facilitator
    dana.mcgee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1023 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Nicholson, Pam
    Technology Facilitator
    pam.nicholson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1040 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Sonnier, Mary Beth
    Technology Facilitator
    marybeth.sonnier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1035 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601

     

    Tech Support Staff

    Ardoin, Yvette
    Network Operations Coordinator
    yvette.ardoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357, 1007 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Buchanan, Scott
    .NET/SQL Programmer/Web Developer
    scott.buchanan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Cryer, Laine
    Cabling/Wiring Specialist
    laine.cryer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Fontenot, Jessica
    Administrative Assistant - Tech Support
    jessica.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Franks, Mike
    Senior Network Administrator
    michael.franks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guillory, Joshua
    Security/CCTV Network Specialist
    joshua.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hargrave, Maria
    Administrative Assistant - NOC
    maria.hargrave@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hollie, Dillon
    Tech Support Help Desk
    dillon.hollie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Moreno, Jared
    Tech Support Hardware Technician
    jared.moreno@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Mullett, Lisa
    Tech Support Coordinator
    lisa.mullett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357, 1015 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ogea, Jason
    Computer/Network Specialist
    jason.ogea@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Tallman, Adam
    Computer/Network Specialist
    adam.tallman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Tyree, Jacob
    Computer/Network Specialist
    jacob.tyree@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Whitlow, Jerry
    Tech Support Hardware Technician
    jerry.whitlow@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Williams, Blaine
    Tech Support Help Desk
    blaine.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601