• Technology Department

     
    Abshire, Dr. Sheryl
    Chief Technology Officer
    sheryl.abshire@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1001 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hemker, Joyce
    Administrative Assistant
    joyce.hemker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1003 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Swift, Dana
    ERATE Coordinator
    dana.swift@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4100, 1002 FAX: 217-4101
    Technology
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601

    Tech Training Staff

    Boullion, Meredith
    Technology Facilitator
    meredith.boullion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1054 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Juneau, Lisa
    Technology Facilitator
    lisa.juneau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1024 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Kiser, Angela
    Read 180 Tech Facilitator
    angela.kiser@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1026 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Leblanc, Kim
    Technology Coordinator
    kim.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1028 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Mullett, Lisa
    Web/Data Coordinator
    lisa.mullett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1029 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Nicholson, Pam
    Technology Facilitator
    pam.nicholson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1040 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Rougeau, Nancy
    Administrative Assistant
    nancy.rougeau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1030 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601

    LATI Grant (Assistive Technology)

    McGee, Dana
    LATI Grant Coordinator
    dana.mcgee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1023 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - LATI Grant
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Viator, Charlene
    LATI Grant Facilitator
    charlene.viator@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1035 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - LATI Grant
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601

    Tech Support Staff

    Abshire, Nathan
    Tech Support Help Desk
    nathan.abshire@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ardoin, Yvette
    TOS Coordinator
    yvette.ardoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357, 1007 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Buchanan, Scott
    .NET/SQL Programmer/Web Developer
    scott.buchanan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Coburn, Kirk
    Security/CCTV/ Network Specialist
    kirk.coburn@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Cryer, Laine
    Cabling/Wiring Specialist
    laine.cryer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Derise, Phyllis
    Tech Support Coordinator
    phyllis.derise@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357, 1015 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Franks, Mike
    Senior Network Administrator
    michael.franks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hebert, Layton
    Tech Support Technician
    layton.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hunsaker, Scott
    Computer/Network Specialist
    scott.hunsaker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Moreno, Jared
    Tech Support Technician
    jared.moreno@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ogea, Jared
    Computer/Network Specialist
    jared.ogea@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ogea, Jason
    Security/CCTV Network Specialist
    jason.ogea@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Tallman, Adam
    Tech Support Help Desk
    adam.tallman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Tyree, Jacob
    Computer/Network Specialist
    jacob.tyree@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Williams, Blaine
    Tech Support Help Desk
    blaine.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4357 FAX: 217-4111
    Technology - Operations & Support
    1732 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601