• LeBlanc, Michelle
    Principal
    michelle.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5802 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Fultz, Michael
    Assistant Principal
    michael.fultz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5803 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Gonzales, April
    Assistant Principal
    april.gonzales@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5804 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Areno, Kellie
    Secretary
    kellie.areno@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5807 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Bruce, Ciara
    Girls' Gym
    ciara.bruce@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5814 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Catlon, Darnold
    TAB Coordinator
    darnold.catlon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5818 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Dietz, Amy
    Counselor
    amy.dietz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5809 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Fontenot, Kari
    Library
    kari.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5810 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Gilbert, Blake
    Band
    blake.gilbert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5812 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Heath, Sharon
    Counselor's Secretary
    sharon.heath@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5805 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Lapoint, Leslie
    Cafeteria Manager
    leslie.lapoint@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5811 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Logray, Andrea
    Bookkeeper
    andrea.logray@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5806 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Wynn, Vickie
    Counselor
    vickie.wynn@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5808 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194