• Sylvest, Dan
    Principal
    dan.sylvest@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5802 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Fultz, Michael
    Assistant Principal
    michael.fultz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5803 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Sellers, Melissa
    Assistant Principal
    melissa.sellers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5804 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Areno, Kellie
    Secretary
    kellie.areno@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5807 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Lapoint, Leslie
    Cafeteria Manager
    leslie.lapoint@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5811 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Logray, Andrea
    Counselor's Secretary
    andrea.logray@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5805 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Oliver, Phillip
    Band
    phillip.oliver@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5812 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Pruitt, Pam
    Girls' Gym
    pam.pruitt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5814 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Richard, Lee
    Counselor
    lee.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5809 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Ritchie, Janet
    Library
    janet.ritchie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5810 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Walton, Lorri
    Bookkeeper
    lorri.walton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5806 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194
    Wynn, Vickie
    Counselor
    vickie.wynn@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4700, 5808 FAX: 217-4701
    W. W. Lewis Middle
    1752 Cypress St., Sulphur LA 70663-5194