• Miller, Anya
    Principal
    anya.miller@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6801 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    DeReese, Kellie
    Master Teacher
    kellie.dereese@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6811 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Thomas, Alexis
    Master Teacher
    alexis.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6811 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Yokum, Trudie
    Assistant Principal
    trudie.yokum@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6802 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bell, Della
    Bookkeeper
    della.bell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6804 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Green, Belinda
    Secretary
    belinda.green@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6803 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Leon, Chernika
    Counselor
    chernika.leon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6807 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Lewis, Lisa
    Cafeteria Manager
    lisa.lewis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6808 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ravey, Rozanne
    Librarian
    rozanne.ravey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4900, 6809 FAX: 217-4901
    J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
    500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601