• LeDoux, Laura
    Principal
    laura.ledoux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1733 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Dowers, Kim
    Assistant Principal
    kim.dowers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1732 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Andersen, Talicia
    Library
    talicia.andersen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1737 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Calhoun, Laquonda
    Counselor
    laquonda.calhoun@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1736 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    DeBord, Terri
    Curriculum Coordinator
    terri.debord@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1742 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Fruge, Becky
    Cafeteria Manager
    becky.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1738 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Guillory, Shirley
    Secretary
    shirley.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1734 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
    Stephens, Jackie
    Bookkeeper
    jackie.stephens@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4660, 1735 FAX: 217-4661
    E. K. Key Elementary
    1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416