• David, Joe
    Principal
    joseph.david@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1124 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Perkins, Vicki
    Assistant Principal
    vicki.perkins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1125 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Anderson, Shaunice
    Secretary
    shaunice.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1122 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Bond, Jeremy
    Boys' Coaches Office
    jeremy.bond@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1131 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Davis, Doris
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    doris.davis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1123 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Dickerson, Nadine
    Instructional Coach
    nadine.dickerson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1126 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Harris, Amber
    Girls' Coaches Office
    amber.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1130 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Martinez, Tish
    Librarian
    tish.martinez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1128 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Turner, Terri
    Cafeteria Manager
    terri.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1129 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    White, Ryan
    Counselor
    ryan.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1127 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199