• Adaway, Nicole
    Principal
    nicole.adaway@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6003 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Deason, Jill
    Assistant Principal
    jill.deason@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6002 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Chapman, Jenna
    Counselor
    jenna.chapman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6006 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Cooley, Suzanne
    Bookkeeper
    suzanne.cooley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6004 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Debord, Teri
    Curriculum Coordinator
    teri.debord@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6007 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Durriseau, Pam
    Cafeteria Manager
    pam.durriseau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6009 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Lavoi, Stacy
    Librarian
    stacy.lavoi@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6008 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Vincent, Lauren
    Secretary
    lauren.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4740, 6005 FAX: 217-4741
    M. J. Kaufman Elementary
    301 Tekel St., Lake Charles LA 70607