• Mhire, Shonda

    Principal

    shonda.mhire@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2042    FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Andrews, Karen

    Assistant Principal

    karen.andrews@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2043    FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Landry, Marilyn

    Curriculum Coordinator

    marilyn.landry@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2050   FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Devillier, Kim

    Counselor

    kim.devillier@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2046   FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Walker, Chantel

    Nurse

    chantel.walker@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2051   FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

     

    Warren, Priscilla

    Secretary

    priscilla.warren@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2044   FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Belton, Liza

    Bookkeeper/Payroll Clerk

    liza.belton@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2045   FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607

     

    Cormier, Sharee

    Cafeteria Manager

    sharee.cormier@cpsb.org

    PH: 337-217-4620 ext. 2048  FAX: 217-4621

    Henry Heights Elementary

    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles, LA 70607