• PRINCIPAL

    Emily Alcock

    emily.alcock@cpsb.org

     

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

    Melina Fralick

    melina.fralick@cpsb.org

     

    SECRETARY

    Barbara Lawrence

    barbara.lawrence@cpsb.org

     

    BOOKKEEPER

    Leah Broussard

    leah.broussard@cpsb.org

     

    COUNSELOR

    Emily Ardoin

    emily.ardoin@cpsb.org

     

    CAFETERIA MANAGER

    Georgia Mathis

    georgia.mathis@cpsb.org

     

    EXTENDED DAY DIRECTOR

    Patricia Rodrigue

    patricia.rodrigue@cpsb.org

     

    SPEECH TEACHER

    Shelby Cutrera

    shelby.cutrera@cpsb.org