• Godfrey, Phyllis
    Principal
    phyllis.godfrey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6102 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Carter, Madeline
    Secretary
    madeline.carter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6104 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Causey, Lisa
    Head Start Site Facilitator
    lisa.causey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6110 FAX: 217-4160
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Celestine, Stephanie
    Cafeteria Manager
    stephanie.celestine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6107 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Holder, Elizabeth
    Assistant Principal
    elizabeth.holder@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6111 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Sezar, Shawna
    Counselor
    shawna.sezar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6105 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Thierry, Samantha
    Secretary
    samantha.thierry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6103 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
    Tolbert, Matilda
    Library
    matilda.tolbert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4760, 6106 FAX: 217-4761
    John F. Kennedy Elementary
    2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024