• Fontenot, Kendall
    Principal
    kendall.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3033 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Foreman, Mary
    Assistant Principal
    mary.foreman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3034 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Vincent, Casey
    Assistant Principal
    casey.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3032 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Alexander, Tracy
    Secretary
    tracy.alexander@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3040 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Ardoin, Emily
    8th Grade Counselor
    emily.ardoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3049 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Bullion, Tina
    Cafeteria Manager
    tina.bullion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3042 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Chretien, Rebecca
    6th & 7th Grade Counselor
    rebecca.chretien@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3036 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Darbonne, Sharla
    Lead Teacher
    sharla.darbonne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3035 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Dufrene, Kim
    Secretary
    kim.dufrene@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3039 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Hearne, James
    Band
    james.hearne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3043 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Hebert, Gay
    Bookkeeper
    gay.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3037 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Loftin, Tamra
    Secretary
    tamra.loftin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3038 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Portinause, Tonya
    Librarian
    tonya.portinause@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3041 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Wright, Cindy
    Librarian
    cindy.wright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3041 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Castille, Cathy
    Girls' Gym
    cathy.castille@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3045 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Raley, Grant
    Boys' Gym
    grant.raley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4570, 3044 FAX: 217-4571
    Moss Bluff Middle
    297 Park Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610