• Reed, Meg
    Principal
    meg.reed@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1642 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Bellard, Johnethia
    Assistant Principal
    johnethia.bellard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1644 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Ferguson, Mikie
    Assistant Principal
    mikie.ferguson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1643 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Bartee, Becky
    Secretary
    rebecca.bartee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1645 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Boullion, Alycia
    Counselor
    alycia.boullion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1648 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Grimes, Susie
    Cafeteria Manager
    susie.grimes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1651 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Heiss, Shawn
    Counselor
    shawn.heiss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1649 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Henagan, Chenell
    Bookkeeper
    chenell.henagan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1647 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    LeDay, Donna
    Extended Day Care
    donna.leday@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1652 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Paris, Ruthie
    Librarian
    ruthie.paris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1650 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610
    Pumpelly, Kristina
    Secretary
    kristina.pumpelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4640, 1646 FAX: 217-4641
    Moss Bluff Elementary
    215 School St., Lake Charles LA 70611-9610